Saturday, October 23, 2010

Tattered Angels Design Team!

My Tattered Angels has just announced their new design team and I'm thrilled to be back on the DT for another year! This is truly one fantastic design team and it's wonderful to be asked to stay on another term. :)

Here are the rest of the DT. Congratulations everyone! Especially to my fellow Singapore scrapper, Emeline, and also to Benedicte, Nicole and JJ!

Anna Dabrowska
Benedicte Raphalen
Birgit Koopsen
Christyn Holmes
Emeline Seet
Erica Taylor
Holly Simoni
JJ Sobey
Kirsty Wiseman
Martha Richardson
Nicole Martel
Peg Hewitt
Sesil Cratin
Sherry Mendoza
Zoe Nemburt

Joining us again:

Gaelle Fauglas
Jamie Dougherty
Mandy Collins
Patricia Komara
Susan Lui (that's me!)
Nat Kalbach
Vicki Chrisman
Trisha Ladoceur

 Congrats again!


Sherry's Creations said...

yay glad to be creating alongside you :-)

Pearl Maple said...

Tattered Angels is the best fun and creating along side you all the more

Birgit Koopsen said...

Thank you and congratulations to you too!! So looking forward to work with you!! :)

sharon Ong said...

Congrats Susan!!!

Gaelle. said...

congratulations Susan !!! I'm so happy to be on the team again with you !!!

Nathalie Kalbach said...

So happy to spend another year together :)

Peg said...

thanks so much and so excited to be creating with you!

JJ Sobey said...

Congrats!! It will be cool to be working together again!

MamaJ said...

Yay! Congrats for making the team, and for the feature on Sassfras! :)